Go Dog Go!

My Life As A Dog

FaceBook

dogfacebook1Hallie has really been into Face Book lately.  First My G got on Face Book, then B, then Lil Joe and now Hallie does it too.  It is really bumming me out because Hallie used to be such a help to me in writing this blog.  As you know, because I am a dog, I do not have opposable thumbs.  This means I have to rely on Hallie to help me with my writing.  During the day, if she leaves the computer on, I can surf around using my nose.   I usually do this to get some ideas and then when we go for our daily walks, I think about what to write and so does Hallie.  She used to help me all of the time, but now that she has to check her Face Book page at least a hundred times a day, she doesn’t help me as much as I would like.  And she has 86 friends including that other dog, Barclay Obama.  Why doesn’t Hallie help me get a Face Book page?  I would be  her friend in a second and then she would have 87 friends.  My feelings are so hurt.  Maybe I’m not such a lucky dog afterall.  I wonder who will want to come to my pity party?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment